Souhaitez-vous accéder au contenu Netflix dans un autre pays ? Voulez-vous regarder Netflix canadien aux États-Unis? Ou peut-être voulez-vous regarder un anime japonais sur Netflix japonais en Europe? Il existe de nombreuses options, mais comment pouvez-vous le faire? Quels sont les meilleurs services VPN pour Netflix qui vous donneront accès au contenu Netflix dans d’autres pays ? Vous trouverez ici les instructions dont vous avez besoin.

Avez-vous déjà lu un article vous disant qu’un certain film ou une certaine série télévisée est disponible sur Netflix? Vous prenez rapidement votre téléphone et exécutez l’application Netflix, pour découvrir que le contenu que vous recherchiez n’est pas là. Après quelques recherches, vous vous rendez compte que l’auteur de l’article était situé dans un pays différent et que le film ou la série donnée n’y a été mis à disposition que là-bas.

Que pouvez-vous faire dans de telles situations? Existe-t-il un moyen d’accéder au contenu Netflix dans d’autres pays sans réellement voyager dans le pays? Bien sûr!

Comment regarder Netflix à l’étranger? Comment changer de région Netflix ?

Le moyen le plus simple de diffuser du contenu disponible dans d’autres pays Netflix consiste à utiliser un service VPN. Il existe des centaines de fournisseurs vpn, mais Netflix bloque la plupart d’entre eux. Par conséquent, il est important de choisir le bon VPN si vous souhaitez l’utiliser pour débloquer du contenu Netflix dans différents pays.

Si vous suivez ces instructions, vous pourrez bientôt regarder du contenu Netflix dans plus de 15 pays différents.


Regarder Netflix américain à l’étranger

et utilisez la même méthode pour accéder à Netflix canadien, Netflix allemand, Netflix britannique, Netflix Français, Netflix néerlandais, et plus encore…

Souhaitez-vous avoir accès à une région spécifique, par exemple, Netflix américain, ou cherchez-vous simplement un moyen d’accéder à toutes les régions Netflix mentionnées? La meilleure solution en 2022 si vous voulez le faire, est d’utiliser les services VPN d’ExpressVPN. Je teste les services tout le temps, et je viens de tester qu’ExpressVPN fonctionne réellement avec toutes les régions mentionnées.

Visit the website ofExpressVPN

ExpressVPN a une politique de remboursement complet de trente jours, et ils vous donnent le meilleur rapport qualité-prix si vous vous inscrivez pour 12 mois.  En fait, maintenant ils vous donnent trois mois supplémentaires gratuitement si vous vous inscrivez pour 12 mois, alors vérifiez-le et inscrivez-vous. Et comme ils fonctionnent avec tant de régions Netflix, cela vous donnera un excellent rapport qualité-prix.

Vous pouvez visiter le site Web d’ExpressVPN en cliquant sur le bouton ci-dessus. Vous devez vous inscrire à leurs services, télécharger leur client et vous connecter à un serveur dans le pays qui vous intéresse. ExpresssVPN travaille constamment avec Netflix américain et plusieurs autres pays depuis des années, ce qui en fait un choix numéro 1 pour Netflix. Il soutient également Netflix canadien, une région que je considère souvent comme la meilleure pour les films à succès hollywoodiens!

Il est bon de savoir que vous pouvez utiliser votre abonnement ExpressVPN sur cinq appareils différents en même temps. Avec votre abonnement, vous pourrez également diffuser Hulu, Amazon Prime, Paramount +, PeacockTV, ainsi que du contenu en direct et du contenu à la demande d’ITV et de la BBC au Royaume-Uni et bien plus encore.

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour garder cet article à jour afin que les informations données ici soient fraîches et à jour à tout moment.

Dernière mise à jour de cette page :
novembre 8, 2022 @ 7:23

Découvrez comment diffuser du contenu dans différentes régions Netflix en ligne...
Découvrez comment diffuser du contenu dans différentes régions Netflix en ligne…

Comment regarder Netflix US et les autres régions avec ExpressVPN.

  • Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessus et inscrivez-vous à leurs services.
  • Téléchargez l’application ExpressVPN sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette ou votre téléphone portable.
  • Démarrez l’application et connectez-vous à un serveur aux États-Unis (si vous souhaitez regarder Netflix US).
  • Une fois que vous êtes connecté, redémarrez l’application Netflix sur votre tablette ou votre téléphone portable, ou redémarrez votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur et visitez à nouveau Netflix.com.
  • Vous aurez maintenant accès à la bibliothèque Netflix américaine et vous pourrez regarder tout le contenu que vous voulez tout de suite.
Visit the website ofExpressVPN

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes en cours de route, le service client ExpressVPN est très rapide pour vous aider! Vous pouvez également utiliser le champ de commentaire ici pour poser toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir!

Changer de région Netflix lorsque vous voyagez dans l’UE

commutation netflix dans l’UE

Si vous vivez dans l’UE et que votre compte Netflix est enregistré dans un pays de l’UE, ces informations sont pour vous! Lorsque vous voyagez dans un autre pays de l’UE, vous apporterez votre région Netflix avec vous, ce qui signifie que vous continuerez à regarder votre région d’origine. Si vous utilisez un VPN pour accéder à une autre région de l’UE, vous n’aurez accès qu’à votre région d’origine, quoi qu’il arrive.

Mais, vous pouvez utiliser un VPN pour accéder à une région en dehors de l’UE, par exemple, pour accéder à Netflix canadien ou américain.

Si votre compte Netflix est enregistré en dehors de l’UE, vous pouvez librement changer votre région Netflix en n’importe quelle région en utilisant les méthodes décrites ici.

Si votre abonnement Netflix est enregistré dans l’UE, lisez cet article pour obtenir des instructions sur la façon de débloquer Netflix, et en prime, vous obtiendrez un abonnement Netflix beaucoup moins cher!

Plus d’instructions sur la façon de regarder Netflix depuis l’étranger

Nous avons également écrit de nombreux articles montrant comment regarder du contenu Netflix dans des pays spécifiques. Peut-être êtes-vous particulièrement intéressé par la façon dont vous pouvez diffuser du contenu sur Netflix espagnol, Netflix polonais ou peut-être sur Netflix indien.

Ou souhaitez-vous savoir quels VPN peuvent être utilisés pour diffuser Netflix norvégien ou suédois? Si vous regardez autour de vous ou utilisez le champ de recherche, vous trouverez de nombreuses informations à jour sur le VPN que vous pouvez utiliser pour diffuser du contenu dans différents pays.

De temps en temps, nous publions également des articles sur du contenu spécial qui vient d’être mis à disposition sur Netflix dans un pays spécifique (ou peut-être quelques pays).

Si vous avez des commentaires ou des questions, veuillez utiliser le champ de commentaires et laissez-nous vous entendre. Nous essayons toujours de répondre aux questions le plus rapidement possible.

regarder netflix de l’étranger

Utiliser un VPN pour regarder Netflix.

Dans les Conditions d’utilisation de Netflix, l’utilisation des VPN n’est pas mentionnée, mais ce qui suit est écrit :

« Vous pouvez visionner un film ou une série TV via le service Netflix uniquement dans les zones géographiques où nous offrons notre service et où nous avons obtenu une licence pour ce film ou cette émission de télévision.  Le contenu qui peut être disponible pour regarder varie selon l’emplacement géographique.  Netflix utilisera des technologies pour vérifier votre emplacement géographique. « 

On peut donc dire que l’utilisation d’un VPN pour regarder Netflix enfreint les conditions d’utilisation. Les méthodes décrites ici sur ce site pour modifier votre région Netflix pourraient, par conséquent, enfreindre les Conditions d’utilisation et je n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute action que Netflix pourrait prendre au cas où vous le feriez.

Il convient également de mentionner qu’il n’y a jamais eu de mesures prises contre un utilisateur de Netflix pour avoir utilisé un VPN, à l’exception du fait qu’il pourrait recevoir une erreur de proxy / avertissement VPN.

À propos de Netflix

Netflix est le service vidéo numéro un disponible en ligne et il devient de plus en plus populaire chaque jour. Il se propage rapidement et il est maintenant présent dans près de 200 pays.  J’ai créé cette page pour vous aider afin que vous puissiez regarder Netflix où que vous soyez dans le monde et avec Netflix étant présent presque partout, je fais de mon mieux pour vous dire comment sauter entre les régions Netflix pour que vous puissiez regarder votre région Netflix préférée de partout dans le monde.

À propos de netflix.fromabroad.org

Ce site est fait pour ceux qui veulent apprendre à regarder leur compte Netflix depuis l’étranger, et pour ceux qui veulent accéder à une région Netflix différente de celle dans laquelle ils se trouvent actuellement. Netflix n’approuve pas le contenu et il n’est en aucun cas pris en charge par Netflix.

Laisser un commentaire

Would you like to access Netflix content in another country? Would you like to watch Canadian Netflix in the USA? Or maybe you want to watch Japanese anime on Japanese Netflix in Europe? There are many options, but how can you do it? Which are the best VPN services for Netflix that will give you access to Netflix content in other countries? Here you will find the instructions you need.

Have you ever read an article telling you that a certain movie or TV series is available on Netflix? You quickly pick up your phone and run the Netflix application, only to discover that the content you were looking for isn’t there. After some research, you realize that the author of the article was located in a different country and that the given movie or series has only been made available there.

What can you do in such situations? Is there a way to access Netflix content in other countries without actually traveling to the country? Of course!

How to watch Netflix abroad? How to change Netflix region?

The easiest way to stream content available in other Netflix countries is by using a so-called VPN service. There are hundreds of VPN providers existing, but Netflix is blocking most of them. As a result, it is important to choose the right VPN if you want to use it to unblock Netflix content in different countries.

If you follow these instructions, you will soon be able to watch Netflix content in more than 15 different countries.


Watch American Netflix abroad

and use the same method to access Canadian Netflix, German Netflix, UK Netflix, French Netflix, Dutch Netflix, and more…

Would you like to get access to one specific region, for example, American Netflix, or are you simply looking for a way to get access to all the mentioned Netflix regions? The best solution in 2022 if you want to do so, is to use the VPN services of ExpressVPN. I test services all the time, and I have just tested that ExpressVPN actually works with all the mentioned regions.

Visit the website ofExpressVPN

ExpressVPN has a thirty-day full refund policy, and they give you the best value for your money if you sign up for 12 months.  In fact, now they give you three months extra for free if you sign up for 12 months, so check it out and sign up. And since they work with so many Netflix regions, this will give you great value for your money.

You can visit the ExpressVPN website by clicking on the button above. You should sign up for their services, download their client and connect to a server in the nation you are interested in. ExpresssVPN has been working constantly with American Netflix and several other countries for years, making it a number #1 pick for Netflix. It also supports Canadian Netflix, a region I often refer to as the best for Hollywood blockbuster movies!

It is nice to know that you can use your ExpressVPN subscription on five different devices at the same time. With your subscription, you will also be able to stream Hulu, Amazon Prime, Paramount+, PeacockTV, and also live content and on-demand content from ITV and BBC in the UK and so much more.

We do our best to keep this article up to date so that the information given here will be fresh and up to date at any time.

This page was last updated:
September 28, 2022 @ 8:11 am

Find out how to stream content in different Netflix regions online...
Find out how to stream content in different Netflix regions online…

How to watch US Netflix and the other regions with ExpressVPN.

  • Click the button above and sign up for their services.
  • Download the ExpressVPN application to your computer, your tablet, or to your cell phone.
  • Start the application and connect to a server in the United States (if you want to watch US Netflix).
  • Once you are connected restart the Netflix application on your tablet or cellphone, or restart your browser on your computer and visit Netflix.com again.
  • You will now have access to the US Netflix library and you can enjoy watching all the content you want right away.
Visit the website ofExpressVPN

If you get any problems along the way, ExpressVPN customer service is very quick to help you out! You can also use the comment field here to ask any questions you might have!

Changing your Netflix region when traveling in the EU

netflix switching in EU

If you live in the EU and your Netflix account is registered in an EU country, then this information is for you! As you travel to another EU country you will bring your Netflix region with you, meaning that you will still watch your home region. If you use a VPN to access another EU region, you will only get access to your home region, no matter what.

But, you can use a VPN to get access to a region outside the EU, for example, to access Canadian or American Netflix.

If your Netflix account is registered outside the EU, then you can freely change your Netflix region to any region using the methods described here.

If your Netflix subscription is registered in the EU, read this article for instructions on how to unblock Netflix, and as a bonus, you will get a much cheaper Netflix subscription!

More instructions on how to watch Netflix from abroad

We have written lots of articles showing how to watch Netflix content in specific countries as well. Maybe you are especially interested in how you can stream content on Spanish Netflix, Polish Netflix, or maybe on Indian Netflix.

Or would you like to find out which VPNs can be used to stream Norwegian or Swedish Netflix? If you look around or use the search field, you will find lots of up-to-date information on which VPN you can use to stream content in different countries.

From time to time we also publish articles about special content that has just been made available on Netflix in one specific country (or maybe a few countries).

If you have any comments or questions, please use the comment field and let us hear from you. We always try to answer questions as quickly as possible.

watch netflix from abroad

Using a VPN to watch Netflix.

In the Netflix Terms of Use, the use of VPNs is not mentioned, but the following is written:

You may view a movie or TV show through the Netflix service only in geographic locations where we offer our service and have licensed such movie or TV show. The content that may be available to watch will vary by geographic location. Netflix will use technologies to verify your geographic location.

It can, therefore, be said that using a VPN to watch Netflix is breaking the Terms of Use. The methods described here at this site for changing your Netflix region might, therefore, violate the Terms of Use and I take no responsibility for any action Netflix might take in case you should do so.

It should also be mentioned that there has never been taken any action against any Netflix user for using a VPN, except for the fact that they might get a proxy error/VPN warning.

About Netflix

Netflix is the number one video service available online and it is getting more and more popular every single day. It spreads rapidly and it is now present in almost 200 nations.  I have created this page to help you so that you can watch Netflix wherever you are located in the world and with Netflix being present almost anywhere I do my best to tell you how to jump between Netflix regions to that you can watch your favorite Netflix region from all across the world.

About netflix.fromabroad.org

This site is made for those who want to learn how to watch their Netflix account from abroad, and for those who want to access a different Netflix region than the one they are currently in. Netflix does not endorse the content, and it is not supported by Netflix in any way.

14 thoughts on “How to access Netflix content in other countries?”

  1. How do you know which VPN services work with Netflix and which doesn’t? Do you know which VPN i can use for Germany?

  2. Why is it so that certain content on Netflix can only be found in special countries? Why can I only stream Suits in the UK, The Walking Dead in Canada and Peaky Blinders in the USA? It is so annoying. Why can’t all Netflix content simply be available everywhere? That would make it so much better, and the need for VPN services wouldn’t be there at all… Shame on you Netflix!

    1. It would be great if all Netflix content could be streamed everywhere, but it isn’t so. The reason is, Netflix is working differently in every nation. As a result, US Netflix is making deals with the US distributors about what can be shown at Netflix in the USA. In the same way, Netflix Canada has to make agreements with the companies responsible in Canada, and it is the same all across the world. That is the reason why the content is different.

      But, with Netflix original content it is different, simply because Netflix has the rights for these shows, and thus, they make them available in all nations at the same time, and thus, you can see it on Netflix, no matter where you are in the world.

  3. Can I watch Peaky Blinders in all Netflix regions? I cannot find it in my region… what should I do?

    1. I don’t think Peaky Blinders is available in all regions (considering that you cannot find it), but I do know that it can be streamed in quite a lot of regions. A sure place to stream it is on US Netflix. Follow the instructions here in this article to find out how you can access it and enjoy Peaky Blinders on Netflix!

  4. Do you know of a method that will help me stream Indian Netflix? Cannot find any information about it here?

  5. Is ExpressVPN really working with all the mentioned regions? Are you sure this is true and working? Worried about spending money on something that will not work…

    1. Of course it is working, I am continously testing and making sure that it is up to date… And you do not have to worry about ExpressVPN since the do have a 30-day money back guarantee which they actually keep and that is working like it should.

  6. Thank you for all these instructions. I thought it was impossible to access different Netflix regions using a VPN as Netflix had it all blocked, but I guess I was wrong…

Leave a Reply