Möchten Sie auf Netflix-Inhalte in einem anderen Land zugreifen? Möchten Sie kanadisches Netflix in den USA sehen? Oder vielleicht möchten Sie japanische Animes auf japanischem Netflix in Europa sehen? Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, aber wie können Sie es tun? Welches sind die besten VPN-Dienste für Netflix, mit denen Sie Zugriff auf Netflix-Inhalte in anderen Ländern erhalten? Hier finden Sie die Anleitung, die Sie benötigen.

Haben Sie jemals einen Artikel gelesen, in dem Ihnen mitgeteilt wird, dass ein bestimmter Film oder eine bestimmte Fernsehserie auf Netflix verfügbar ist? Sie nehmen schnell Ihr Telefon in die Hand und führen die Netflix-Anwendung aus, nur um festzustellen, dass der Inhalt, nach dem Sie gesucht haben, nicht vorhanden ist. Nach einigen Recherchen stellen Sie fest, dass der Autor des Artikels in einem anderen Land ansässig war und dass der angegebene Film oder die angegebene Serie nur dort zur Verfügung gestellt wurde.

Was können Sie in solchen Situationen tun? Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, auf Netflix-Inhalte in anderen Ländern zuzugreifen, ohne tatsächlich in das Land zu reisen? Natürlich!

Wie schaue ich Netflix im Ausland? Wie ändere ich die Netflix-Region?

Der einfachste Weg, Inhalte zu streamen, die in anderen Netflix-Ländern verfügbar sind, ist die Verwendung eines sogenannten VPN-Dienstes. Es gibt Hunderte von VPN-Anbietern, aber Netflix blockiert die meisten von ihnen. Daher ist es wichtig, das richtige VPN zu wählen, wenn Sie damit Netflix-Inhalte in verschiedenen Ländern entsperren möchten.

Wenn Sie diese Anweisungen befolgen, können Sie bald Netflix-Inhalte in mehr als 15 verschiedenen Ländern ansehen.


Amerikanisches Netflix im Ausland ansehen

und verwenden Sie die gleiche Methode, um auf kanadisches Netflix, deutsches Netflix, britisches Netflix, französisches Netflix, niederländisches Netflix und mehr zuzugreifen …

Möchten Sie Zugriff auf eine bestimmte Region erhalten, z. B. das amerikanische Netflix, oder suchen Sie einfach nach einer Möglichkeit, Zugriff auf alle genannten Netflix-Regionen zu erhalten? Die beste Lösung im Jahr 2022, wenn Sie dies tun möchten, ist die Verwendung der VPN-Dienste von ExpressVPN. Ich teste ständig Dienste und habe gerade getestet, dass ExpressVPN tatsächlich mit allen genannten Regionen funktioniert.

Visit the website ofExpressVPN

ExpressVPN hat eine dreißigtägige volle Rückerstattungsrichtlinie, und sie geben Ihnen das beste Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, wenn Sie sich für 12 Monate anmelden.  In der Tat, jetzt geben sie Ihnen drei Monate extra kostenlos, wenn Sie sich für 12 Monate anmelden, also schauen Sie es sich an und melden Sie sich an. Und da sie mit so vielen Netflix-Regionen arbeiten, erhalten Sie ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.

Sie können die ExpressVPN-Website besuchen, indem Sie auf die Schaltfläche oben klicken. Sie sollten sich für ihre Dienste anmelden, ihren Client herunterladen und sich mit einem Server in der Nation verbinden, an der Sie interessiert sind. ExpresssVPN arbeitet seit Jahren ständig mit dem amerikanischen Netflix und mehreren anderen Ländern zusammen, was es zu einer Nummer # 1 für Netflix macht. Es unterstützt auch das kanadische Netflix, eine Region, die ich oft als die beste für Hollywood-Blockbuster-Filme bezeichne!

Es ist schön zu wissen, dass Sie Ihr ExpressVPN-Abonnement auf fünf verschiedenen Geräten gleichzeitig nutzen können. Mit Ihrem Abonnement können Sie auch Hulu, Amazon Prime, Paramount +, PeacockTV sowie Live-Inhalte und On-Demand-Inhalte von ITV und BBC in Großbritannien und vieles mehr streamen.

Wir tun unser Bestes, um diesen Artikel auf dem neuesten Stand zu halten, damit die hier gegebenen Informationen jederzeit frisch und aktuell sind.

Dieser Artikel wurde zuletzt aktualisiert:
September 28, 2022 @ 8:11 am

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Inhalte in verschiedenen Netflix-Regionen online streamen können...
Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Inhalte in verschiedenen Netflix-Regionen online streamen können…

Wie man US Netflix und die anderen Regionen mit ExpressVPN sieht.

  • Klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche oben und melden Sie sich für ihre Dienste an.
  • Laden Sie die ExpressVPN-Anwendung auf Ihren Computer, Ihr Tablet oder Ihr Mobiltelefon herunter.
  • Starten Sie die Anwendung und stellen Sie eine Verbindung zu einem Server in den USA her (wenn Sie US Netflix ansehen möchten).
  • Sobald Sie verbunden sind, starten Sie die Netflix-Anwendung auf Ihrem Tablet oder Mobiltelefon neu oder starten Sie Ihren Browser auf Ihrem Computer neu und besuchen Sie Netflix.com erneut.
  • Sie haben jetzt Zugriff auf die US-amerikanische Netflix-Bibliothek und können sofort alle gewünschten Inhalte ansehen.
Visit the website ofExpressVPN

Wenn Sie unterwegs Probleme haben, hilft Ihnen der ExpressVPN-Kundendienst sehr schnell weiter! Sie können auch das Kommentarfeld hier verwenden, um Ihre Fragen zu stellen!

Ändern der Netflix-Region auf Reisen in der EU

netflix wechselt in der EU

Wenn Sie in der EU leben und Ihr Netflix-Konto in einem EU-Land registriert ist, dann sind diese Informationen für Sie! Wenn Sie in ein anderes EU-Land reisen, bringen Sie Ihre Netflix-Region mit, was bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Heimatregion weiterhin sehen werden. Wenn Sie ein VPN verwenden, um auf eine andere EU-Region zuzugreifen, erhalten Sie nur Zugriff auf Ihre Heimatregion, egal was passiert.

Sie können jedoch ein VPN verwenden, um Zugriff auf eine Region außerhalb der EU zu erhalten, z. B. um auf kanadisches oder amerikanisches Netflix zuzugreifen.

Wenn Ihr Netflix-Konto außerhalb der EU registriert ist, können Sie Ihre Netflix-Region mit den hier beschriebenen Methoden frei in eine beliebige Region ändern.

Wenn Ihr Netflix-Abonnement in der EU registriert ist, lesen Sie diesen Artikel, um Anweisungen zum Entsperren von Netflix zu erhalten, und als Bonus erhalten Sie ein viel günstigeres Netflix-Abonnement!

Weitere Anweisungen, wie Sie Netflix aus dem Ausland ansehen können

Wir haben viele Artikel geschrieben, die zeigen, wie man Netflix-Inhalte auch in bestimmten Ländern ansieht. Vielleicht interessieren Sie sich besonders dafür, wie Sie Inhalte auf dem spanischen Netflix, dem polnischen Netflix oder vielleicht auf dem indischen Netflix streamen können.

Oder möchten Sie herausfinden, mit welchen VPNs norwegisches oder schwedisches Netflix gestreamt werden kann? Wenn Sie sich umsehen oder das Suchfeld verwenden, finden Sie viele aktuelle Informationen darüber, mit welchem VPN Sie Inhalte in verschiedenen Ländern streamen können.

Von Zeit zu Zeit veröffentlichen wir auch Artikel über spezielle Inhalte, die gerade auf Netflix in einem bestimmten Land (oder vielleicht einigen Ländern) verfügbar gemacht wurden.

Wenn Sie Kommentare oder Fragen haben, nutzen Sie bitte das Kommentarfeld und lassen Sie uns von Ihnen hören. Wir versuchen immer, Fragen so schnell wie möglich zu beantworten.

Netflix aus dem Ausland ansehen

Verwenden eines VPN zum Ansehen von Netflix.

In den Nutzungsbedingungen von Netflix wird die Verwendung von VPNs nicht erwähnt, aber Folgendes ist geschrieben:

Sie dürfen einen Film oder eine Fernsehsendung über den Netflix-Dienst nur an geografischen Orten ansehen, an denen wir unseren Dienst anbieten und einen solchen Film oder eine solche Fernsehsendung lizenziert haben. Die Inhalte, die möglicherweise zum Ansehen verfügbar sind, variieren je nach geografischem Standort. Netflix verwendet Technologien, um Ihren geografischen Standort zu überprüfen.

Es kann daher gesagt werden, dass die Verwendung eines VPN zum Ansehen von Netflix gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen verstößt. Die hier auf dieser Website beschriebenen Methoden zum Ändern Ihrer Netflix-Region können daher gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen verstoßen, und ich übernehme keine Verantwortung für Maßnahmen, die Netflix ergreifen könnte, falls Sie dies tun sollten.

Es sollte auch erwähnt werden, dass noch nie Maßnahmen gegen einen Netflix-Benutzer wegen der Verwendung eines VPN ergriffen wurden, außer der Tatsache, dass er möglicherweise einen Proxy-Fehler / eine VPN-Warnung erhält.

Über Netflix

Netflix ist der führende Online-Videodienst und wird jeden Tag beliebter. Es breitet sich schnell aus und ist heute in fast 200 Ländern präsent. Ich habe diese Seite erstellt, um Ihnen zu helfen, damit Sie Netflix überall auf der Welt sehen können, und da Netflix fast überall präsent ist, tue ich mein Bestes, um Ihnen zu sagen, wie Sie zwischen Netflix-Regionen springen können, damit Sie Ihre Lieblings-Netflix-Region von der ganzen Welt aus sehen können.

Über netflix.fromabroad.org

Diese Website richtet sich an diejenigen, die lernen möchten, wie sie ihr Netflix-Konto aus dem Ausland ansehen können, und für diejenigen, die auf eine andere Netflix-Region als die, in der sie sich derzeit befinden, zugreifen möchten. Netflix unterstützt den Inhalt nicht und wird von Netflix in keiner Weise unterstützt.

Kommentar verfassen

Would you like to access Netflix content in another country? Would you like to watch Canadian Netflix in the USA? Or maybe you want to watch Japanese anime on Japanese Netflix in Europe? There are many options, but how can you do it? Which are the best VPN services for Netflix that will give you access to Netflix content in other countries? Here you will find the instructions you need.

Have you ever read an article telling you that a certain movie or TV series is available on Netflix? You quickly pick up your phone and run the Netflix application, only to discover that the content you were looking for isn’t there. After some research, you realize that the author of the article was located in a different country and that the given movie or series has only been made available there.

What can you do in such situations? Is there a way to access Netflix content in other countries without actually traveling to the country? Of course!

How to watch Netflix abroad? How to change Netflix region?

The easiest way to stream content available in other Netflix countries is by using a so-called VPN service. There are hundreds of VPN providers existing, but Netflix is blocking most of them. As a result, it is important to choose the right VPN if you want to use it to unblock Netflix content in different countries.

If you follow these instructions, you will soon be able to watch Netflix content in more than 15 different countries.


Watch American Netflix abroad

and use the same method to access Canadian Netflix, German Netflix, UK Netflix, French Netflix, Dutch Netflix, and more…

Would you like to get access to one specific region, for example, American Netflix, or are you simply looking for a way to get access to all the mentioned Netflix regions? The best solution in 2022 if you want to do so, is to use the VPN services of ExpressVPN. I test services all the time, and I have just tested that ExpressVPN actually works with all the mentioned regions.

Visit the website ofExpressVPN

ExpressVPN has a thirty-day full refund policy, and they give you the best value for your money if you sign up for 12 months.  In fact, now they give you three months extra for free if you sign up for 12 months, so check it out and sign up. And since they work with so many Netflix regions, this will give you great value for your money.

You can visit the ExpressVPN website by clicking on the button above. You should sign up for their services, download their client and connect to a server in the nation you are interested in. ExpresssVPN has been working constantly with American Netflix and several other countries for years, making it a number #1 pick for Netflix. It also supports Canadian Netflix, a region I often refer to as the best for Hollywood blockbuster movies!

It is nice to know that you can use your ExpressVPN subscription on five different devices at the same time. With your subscription, you will also be able to stream Hulu, Amazon Prime, Paramount+, PeacockTV, and also live content and on-demand content from ITV and BBC in the UK and so much more.

We do our best to keep this article up to date so that the information given here will be fresh and up to date at any time.

This page was last updated:
September 28, 2022 @ 8:11 am

Find out how to stream content in different Netflix regions online...
Find out how to stream content in different Netflix regions online…

How to watch US Netflix and the other regions with ExpressVPN.

  • Click the button above and sign up for their services.
  • Download the ExpressVPN application to your computer, your tablet, or to your cell phone.
  • Start the application and connect to a server in the United States (if you want to watch US Netflix).
  • Once you are connected restart the Netflix application on your tablet or cellphone, or restart your browser on your computer and visit Netflix.com again.
  • You will now have access to the US Netflix library and you can enjoy watching all the content you want right away.
Visit the website ofExpressVPN

If you get any problems along the way, ExpressVPN customer service is very quick to help you out! You can also use the comment field here to ask any questions you might have!

Changing your Netflix region when traveling in the EU

netflix switching in EU

If you live in the EU and your Netflix account is registered in an EU country, then this information is for you! As you travel to another EU country you will bring your Netflix region with you, meaning that you will still watch your home region. If you use a VPN to access another EU region, you will only get access to your home region, no matter what.

But, you can use a VPN to get access to a region outside the EU, for example, to access Canadian or American Netflix.

If your Netflix account is registered outside the EU, then you can freely change your Netflix region to any region using the methods described here.

If your Netflix subscription is registered in the EU, read this article for instructions on how to unblock Netflix, and as a bonus, you will get a much cheaper Netflix subscription!

More instructions on how to watch Netflix from abroad

We have written lots of articles showing how to watch Netflix content in specific countries as well. Maybe you are especially interested in how you can stream content on Spanish Netflix, Polish Netflix, or maybe on Indian Netflix.

Or would you like to find out which VPNs can be used to stream Norwegian or Swedish Netflix? If you look around or use the search field, you will find lots of up-to-date information on which VPN you can use to stream content in different countries.

From time to time we also publish articles about special content that has just been made available on Netflix in one specific country (or maybe a few countries).

If you have any comments or questions, please use the comment field and let us hear from you. We always try to answer questions as quickly as possible.

watch netflix from abroad

Using a VPN to watch Netflix.

In the Netflix Terms of Use, the use of VPNs is not mentioned, but the following is written:

You may view a movie or TV show through the Netflix service only in geographic locations where we offer our service and have licensed such movie or TV show. The content that may be available to watch will vary by geographic location. Netflix will use technologies to verify your geographic location.

It can, therefore, be said that using a VPN to watch Netflix is breaking the Terms of Use. The methods described here at this site for changing your Netflix region might, therefore, violate the Terms of Use and I take no responsibility for any action Netflix might take in case you should do so.

It should also be mentioned that there has never been taken any action against any Netflix user for using a VPN, except for the fact that they might get a proxy error/VPN warning.

About Netflix

Netflix is the number one video service available online and it is getting more and more popular every single day. It spreads rapidly and it is now present in almost 200 nations.  I have created this page to help you so that you can watch Netflix wherever you are located in the world and with Netflix being present almost anywhere I do my best to tell you how to jump between Netflix regions to that you can watch your favorite Netflix region from all across the world.

About netflix.fromabroad.org

This site is made for those who want to learn how to watch their Netflix account from abroad, and for those who want to access a different Netflix region than the one they are currently in. Netflix does not endorse the content, and it is not supported by Netflix in any way.

14 thoughts on “How to access Netflix content in other countries?”

  1. How do you know which VPN services work with Netflix and which doesn’t? Do you know which VPN i can use for Germany?

  2. Why is it so that certain content on Netflix can only be found in special countries? Why can I only stream Suits in the UK, The Walking Dead in Canada and Peaky Blinders in the USA? It is so annoying. Why can’t all Netflix content simply be available everywhere? That would make it so much better, and the need for VPN services wouldn’t be there at all… Shame on you Netflix!

    1. It would be great if all Netflix content could be streamed everywhere, but it isn’t so. The reason is, Netflix is working differently in every nation. As a result, US Netflix is making deals with the US distributors about what can be shown at Netflix in the USA. In the same way, Netflix Canada has to make agreements with the companies responsible in Canada, and it is the same all across the world. That is the reason why the content is different.

      But, with Netflix original content it is different, simply because Netflix has the rights for these shows, and thus, they make them available in all nations at the same time, and thus, you can see it on Netflix, no matter where you are in the world.

  3. Can I watch Peaky Blinders in all Netflix regions? I cannot find it in my region… what should I do?

    1. I don’t think Peaky Blinders is available in all regions (considering that you cannot find it), but I do know that it can be streamed in quite a lot of regions. A sure place to stream it is on US Netflix. Follow the instructions here in this article to find out how you can access it and enjoy Peaky Blinders on Netflix!

  4. Do you know of a method that will help me stream Indian Netflix? Cannot find any information about it here?

  5. Is ExpressVPN really working with all the mentioned regions? Are you sure this is true and working? Worried about spending money on something that will not work…

    1. Of course it is working, I am continously testing and making sure that it is up to date… And you do not have to worry about ExpressVPN since the do have a 30-day money back guarantee which they actually keep and that is working like it should.

  6. Thank you for all these instructions. I thought it was impossible to access different Netflix regions using a VPN as Netflix had it all blocked, but I guess I was wrong…

Leave a Reply